Summer Sum-Up

As a new blogger I’m still trying to figure out how to balance work, fun, vacations, and new posts this summer. I had plans to share with you some more of my favorite summer trends, easy ways to pack for your summer vacation, and much more … but time slipped away from me and now fall (and back to school season) is almost here. Although I haven’t been creating new posts, I haven’t been completely MIA. I’ve still found time to check in on some of my favorite blogs, and discover some new ones. To kick off my return to Pure Cane Sugar, please check out some of my favorite looks while I’ve been gone. Which look is your favorite?

Image by Sincerely Jules
Image by Viva Luxury
Image by KTR Style
Image by Wendy’s Lookbook
Image by Scent of Obsession
Image by Sincerely Jules
Image by Stylish in Sequins
Image by Wendy’s Lookbook
Image by Nany’s Clozet
Image by Fash Boulevard
Image by Scent of Obsession
One thought on “Summer Sum-Up

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

