Nail Trend: The Gilded Fade

Just thought I would share with you this lovely tutorial I found today on one of my favorite blogs Cupcakes and Cashmere. Transitioning from summer to fall is one of my favorite times of the year … so say goodbye to the neon-brights and hello to these lovely colors. Are you going to give this look a try? I know I am. Check back soon for some more summer to fall transitions, and be sure to follow Emily’s blog for some more great ideas!

Like what you see? You can purchase Estee Lauder Nail products by clicking here.

 

2 thoughts on “Nail Trend: The Gilded Fade

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

