Friday’s Favorites

Ok here it goes … I’m starting something new on Pure Cane Sugar – FRIDAY FAVORITES! Themed days of the week are my favorite posts to read on other blogs, so why not create my own? I’ve seen Fash Fave/Fail Friday’s on Fash Boulevard, Tuesday Twist on Lenore Lame, Tuesday Ten on Lauren Conrad and many more! Weekly themes have me waking up and dying to read the latest posts on some of my favorite blogs. In hopes of creating a similar feeling for all of my own readers I would like to introduce FRIDAY FAVORITES to Pure Cane Sugar. This Friday I would to share with you my favorite celeb looks of the week, my favorite blog posts of the week, and my new favorite “it” item. Although every Friday may be a little different, I have no doubt you will love my favorite picks of the week and how to get them. Which look is your favorite?

Favorite Celebrity Looks:

Eva Longoria

Katie Holmes

Maria Menounos

Mila Kunis

Rachel Zoe

Olivia Munn

Favorite Blog Posts:

Anna James – Fash Bouelvard

Blair Eadie – Atlantic-Pacific

Favorite “It Item” of the Week:

Legacy Leather Medium Candace Carry all Purse by Coach. Photo Courtesy of Jenny in Jacquard 

Want to create these looks for less? Check out a few of my less expensive options below.

          

6 thoughts on “Friday’s Favorites

  1. Great idea to leave alternative, cheaper options for us! I personally like Mila Kunis’ look the most, but I really like her in general. So I may be a little biased.

  2. Pingback: Wednesday’s Wish-List: Essie Fall 2012 Collection Stylenomics | Pure Cane Sugar

  3. Pingback: Friday’s Favorites: PINK | Pure Cane Sugar

  4. Pingback: Friday Favorites: Best Looks of 2012 | Pure Cane Sugar ♥

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

