Studs & Spikes

We saw a lot of studs and spikes this spring and summer but the good news is they are here to stay. Here’s your second chance to “rock” them if you haven’t been already. I absolutely love this trend. Why? … Because it so versatile. With the same clothing/accessories you can be rock star chic one day and girly chic the next. It all depends on how you style it. So how will you be wearing this trend? Check out some of my favorite stud/spike looks below. Which look is your favorite?

Photo courtesy of Raindrops of Sapphire 

Photo courtesy of Oh the Savior-Faire

Lauren Conrad – Source Unknown

Photo courtesy of KTR Style

Photo courtesy of Ashes into Fashion 

Ashely Tisdale – Unknown Source

Photo courtesy of KTR Style 

Just in case that wasn’t enough here are just a few more looks to keep ….

4 thoughts on “Studs & Spikes

  1. Hi love! I just wanna say thank you for featuring me on your blog. I really appreciate it! I too love studs and spikes and I’m glad they are here to stay for the fall! 🙂

  2. Thanks for the comment on my blog Maya, KTR Style is one of my favorite blogs to read. She is so fashionable, and a total sweetheart. Good luck trying out studs this fall, I am sure they will look amazing on you 🙂

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

