Wednesday’s Wish List: Sideways Cross Necklace

For this weeks wish list I decided to remind myself how badly I am 100% TOTALLY IN LOVE with sideways cross necklaces. I originally saw this necklace on the Rachel Zoe Project when her ex assistant Taylor Jacobson sported a gold one week after week. Years have gone by since then and I still haven’t purchased one yet. Why? … I don’t know … but I am going to, and it is going to be sooner than later. Pinky promise! Although it’s nothing to be proud of – I don’t accessorize as much as I should or I want to because I tend to feel too gaudy, and that’s exactly why I love this necklace … It’s so simple. Its virtually wearable with everything in my closet, and I couldn’t ask for anything more than that! Do you love this necklace as much as I do? If so which one would you get? Gold, Rose Gold, Silver, or Diamond? Check out a few of my favorite celebrities rocking my wish list item below, and a few places where you can buy now. Happy Shopping 🙂

Taylor Jacobson

Audrina Patridge

Vanessa Hudgens

Jennifer Lopez

Lucy Hale

Kourtney Kardashian

Ready to buy? Sideways Cross Necklaces can be purchased by clicking the following links.

3 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Wish List: Sideways Cross Necklace

  1. Pingback: A gift guide for every budget | Pure Cane Sugar ♥

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

