NYFW: Leather & Lace

Its only day 2 of fashion week in New York City but I am already overwhelmed by all its amazingness. I wish I was there, but having friends there is the next best thing right? My life has been very hectic lately with work, school, and starting a new business … but that hasn’t stopped me from checking out some of my favorite collections walk down the runway.

My absolute favorite so far is BCBG, I have always been a huge fan. Who knew harnesses could be so fashionable? Better yet? …. It’s all about leather and lace. Two of my absolute all time favorite trends. The color palette is quite amazing too: blacks, whites, pastel pinks, neutrals, and my personal favorite, the coral pop of color. Dying!

Ready for some more leather and lace? Check out this fab collection from Jason Wu, It’s totally sexy and sweet. I love every piece.

Do you love these leather and lace looks as much as I do? If so, check out some of these amazing looks you can wear now for Fall.

   

7 thoughts on “NYFW: Leather & Lace

  1. That Jason Wu lace black top is INSANE. It’s seriously gorgeous. I love that it could go with basically anything and totally mix up the outfit. If only I were like 10 trillion dollars richer.

    Great NYFW review. Wish I were there for the whole thing too! It was tough to leave.

    -Gabrielle

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

