No Doubt About It ….

Well that pretty much says it all … There’s No Doubt about my love for No Doubt and Gwen Stefani. I have been a huge fan of No Doubt since I was in my single digits, and so I am sure you can only imagine how excited I was when Gwen announced the start of her fashion line in 2004. In honor of today’s release of their latest album Push and Shove (which I already downloaded of course) I have decided to share with you some of Gwen Stefani’s most amazing off red carpet looks, and some of my favorite items from her Fall 2012 L.A.M.B. collection. She has come a long way from her days of pink hair and adult braces right? Which look is your fave?

Fall 2012 Collection

Want more? Check out the video below for a backstage look at L.A.M.B during NYFW 2012. And click the link below to start shopping for L.A.M.B online and in-stores now.

VISIT L.A.M.B WEBSITE BY CLICKING HERE

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

5 thoughts on “No Doubt About It ….

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

