Go Pink this October …

Happy first day of October! I don’t know about you but I am extremely happy to say that October has finally arrived. We are officially 30 days away from one of my favorite holiday’s, less than 2 months away from Thanksgiving, and 3 months away from my favorite holiday of them all, Christmas. Pardon me for jumping ahead, but Fall & Winter are by far my most favorite seasons of them all and I am truly excited. I love the cooler weather (speaking of … It has been over 100 degrees where I live the past few days – wow!), the fall flavors of pumpkin-spice and everything nice, and most of all FAMILY! But I most not jump too far ahead, before I wear black & orange this month, I will wear pink! Pink for fall? Yes! Not only will wearing pink show your support in finding a cure for breast cancer this month, pink also happens to be a very popular fall trend this year. In honor of National Breast Cancer Month, Giuliana Rancic and LOFT have teamed up to create a brand new line LIVE IN PINK. Together they will be donating 25% of every LIVE IN PINK purchase to Breast Cancer Research Foundation.  Click the links below to begin shopping. But first – Check out some of my favorite celebrities already wearing Rancic’s/Loft’s latest collection.

Brittney Snow wearing Giuliana Rancic for LOFT Statement Necklace – $69.50

Giuliana Rancic wearing Live In Pink Heart Blouse – $59.50

Nikki Reed wearing Live In Pink Peplum Dress – $98.00

Additionally, here are a few pics of how some of my favorite bloggers wear pink too. Which look is your fave?

Photo courtesy of Atlantic-Pacific 

Photo courtesy of Fash Boulevard

Photo courtesy of Chic Street Style

Photo courtesy of Funk In Fabulous 

Photo Courtesy of Gal Meets Glam 

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

3 thoughts on “Go Pink this October …

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

