Wednesday Wish List: Converse

On this week’s wish list? Converse. I absolutely love pulling them out this time of year. In the warmer months, I live (O wait … I don’t think I stressed that enough) I LIVE in sandals and flip flops, but during these colder months I hesitantly force myself to store them away and pull out the second most comfortable shoe in my closet … My Converse. Done correctly, tennis shoes can be a great accessory to your most fabulous fall and winter ensembles. So if I already own a pair why are they on my wish list? I want more … Lots more! Do you wear Converse? If so, please share with us your favorite way to style them. Below are a few (okay a lot) of my favorite ways to style converse this fall/winter. Which look is your fave?

Photo Courtesy of COTTDS

Photo Courtesy of Sincerely Jules 

Photo Courtesy of Elle-Yeah

Photo Courtesy of No Fashion Victims

Photo Courtesy of Irene’s Closet 

Unknown Photo Source – Please contact to claim

Jessica Alba

Photo Courtesy of Native Fox

Mischa Barton

Stephanie Pratt

Nicole Richie

Ashley Tisdale

Kristen Stewart

Whitney Port

Follow me on Bloglovin, Facebook & Twitter

Some content on this page was disabled on December 11, 2016 as a result of a DMCA takedown notice from Jennifer Grace. You can learn more about the DMCA here:

https://en.support.wordpress.com/copyright-and-the-dmca/

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Wish List: Converse

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

