Wednesday Wish-List: Initial Earrings

Happy Wednesday! For this weeks Wednesday Wish-List I bring you – initial earrings. I first had my eye on these little gems when I saw Kim Kardashian sporting “KW” (for Kayne West of course) earrings on the most recent season of Keeping Up With the Kardashians; but after seeing a few more celebrities wearing them too, I’ve been dying to get my hands on some. So now the only question is what color, and whose initials. CH for me or KM for my better half? Check out the look below. Would you wear initial earrings? Would you wear some one else’s initials? Please let us know!

Kim Kardashian

Lucy Hale

So are you ready to buy? If so, click HERE or HERE to begin shopping. Hope you love these as much as I do.

 

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

10 thoughts on “Wednesday Wish-List: Initial Earrings

  1. I don’t think I’d ever wear initials like that, at least not for myself. I don’t even have pierced ears, so it’s not a hard-hitting question, but I think it could be adorable to have some meaningful initials.

  2. Pingback: A gift guide for every budget | Pure Cane Sugar ♥

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

