Happy Halloween!

In honor of Halloween I have decided to nix my usual Wednesday Wish List this week, and bring to you a collection of Halloween’s best dressed celebrities. The Halloween parties that celebrities attend are crazy over-the-top, and so are their costumes. Here a some of my most fashionable favorites! Which one is your favorite?

Ashley Greene as a Peacock

“Bee”Yonce

Kristen Dunst as a Fox. Great last minute costume.

My favorite Kardashian sister Khloe dresses up as a Sexy Cop.

The Queen of Halloween – Heidi Klum. If you haven’t seen all the amazing pics from her extravagant bashes over the years, you must check them out.

Jessica Lowndes as a hot referee.

” I Die” over Rachel Zoe in this Indian Costume.

Lauren Conrad said herself … When in doubt, be a flapper. I must say I agree with her … So cute!

You can never go wrong with a Sexy Nurse costume – Christina Aguilera

Every fashionista knows mixed prints are in this season … So mix it up and be a fashionable nerd just like J-Woww.

Lo Bosworth as Little Red Riding Hood.

________________________________________________________________________

Looking for couple ideas? I love these options.

Kelly Brook and Thom Evans dress as Bella & Edward from Twilight. I must say they nailed this one.

Take it from Nick and Mariah – Their couple costumes are always perfect!

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

