Wednesday Wish List: La Mer Triple Wrap Watch @ Target

Okay so I have to admit that I already bought this item over the weekend, but since my blog post is always called Wednesday Wish List and not Sunday Wish List – I felt the need to wait until today to say something. For all it is worth, I would like to add another color to my collection, and I will consider that my Wednesday Wish List item for the week. Anyways, enough about me – This La Mer watch is amazing, and so is the price. Target has really stepped up their game lately and has given us shoppers some amazing collaborations with some amazing designers for half the cost. What more could we ask for? Below are some of my favorite looks from the Target collection and a few of my favorite looks from La Mer’s latest collection online. Do you like the new look? Be sure to check out all the colors/styles available at Target by clicking the link above, there’s a lot more to choose from. Happy Shopping!

Follow me on Bloglovin, Facebook & Twitter

5 thoughts on “Wednesday Wish List: La Mer Triple Wrap Watch @ Target

  1. Pingback: Currently Craving: Tights & Booties | ♥ Pure Cane Sugar ♥

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

