The Fashionistas of Twilight

Today is a bittersweet day for me, I am excited for the premiere of Breaking Dawn part 2, but I am also so sad the Twilight series is coming to an end. Four years ago out of pure boredom I attended the midnight showing of Twilight with my roommate … I had no idea what the movie was about, and I didn’t even know there was a book! 30 minutes into the movie, I was a diehard Twilight fan – I wanted a vampire boyfriend and everything. Since 2008 I have attended every midnight premiere and this year will be no exception. In honor of tonight’s release (and because last year at this time I didn’t have a blog yet) I bring to you the fashionistas of Twilight: Kristen Strewart, Nikki Reed, Ashely Greene, and Dakota Fanning. Check out what they wore on the red carpet of this years L.A premiere for BDP2. So only one question remains … Are you team Kristen, Nikki, Ashley, or Dakota?

Kristen Stewart in a totally sheer (you can see everything!) nude corseted Zuhair Murad gown, worn with an Iwona Ludyga bracelet, Jimmy Choo heels and hot pink lips.

Nikki Reed looked amazing in this dove grey gown with metal embellishments a shimmering clutch and Amrapali earrings.

Ashley Greene made a memorable entrance in a powder-pink Donna Karan Atelier gown (custom-made for her) with Bulgari jewels and an elegant half-up do.

Dakota Fanning looks amazing in this sparkly teal dress by Elie Saab. To top it off, I love her new hair color. Do you?

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

10 thoughts on “The Fashionistas of Twilight

  1. Absolutely cool blog! I really like your posts. They are very interesing. Come by and let’s follow each other on GFC and Bloglovin! I would love to have your support on my blog! It would mean so much to me! xo

    instantmilk.blogspot.com

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

