What to Wear for Thanksgiving Dinner

My O my … I cannot believe that Thanksgiving is only 2 days away. As someone who has the whole week off from work, I would appreciate it if time slowed down just a bit. To help save some of this time (and hopefully some of yours too) I have pre-planned my outfit for Thanksgiving. I would like to offer my suggestions and help you pre-plan your outfit for Thursday Night’s dinner as well … before it’s too late. If you don’t have these items in your closet – my one stop shop guide down below, will get you in ONE store and out before you even realized you were shopping. All you have to do is pick the store! This year I am going to wear one of my favorite go-to outfits – this look never fails me. A knit pull-over sweater, and a pretty skirt with just a few minimal accessories. I can’t speak for everyone, but the holidays are about enjoying the day with family, not sitting around in the most fashionable, uncomfortable look in your closet. Right? This look is totally comfy chic – easy to wear, but still perfect for those annoying family photos.

Photo courtesy of Flattery

_________________________________________________________________________

Shop the look! (prices from highest to lowest)

American Eagle – Total price $232.00

H&M – Total look $93.34

Forever 21 – Total look $82.80

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

10 thoughts on “What to Wear for Thanksgiving Dinner

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

