Friday Favorites: A November Recap

Thank goodness it’s Friday. That doesn’t mean much to me this week considering I don’t have any days off, but nonetheless it’s Friday and I am thankful for the weekend ahead. Being that today is that the last day of the month, I have decided to recap a few of my favorite November looks. Which look is your favorite? I would love to know.

favefashagony

Photo courtesy of Fashion Agony

favejuliphoto

Photo courtesy of Juli Photo Diary 

favehellofash

Photo courtesy of Hello Fashion 

favescent23

Photo courtesy of Scent of Obsession

beaniepinterest

Photo found on Pinterest

fave9to5

Photo courtesy of 9 to 5 Chic

denim9

Photo courtesy of Sincerely Jules

favewendy

Photo courtesy of Wendy’s Lookbook

faveiriaandme

Photo courtesy of Iria & Me

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

28 thoughts on “Friday Favorites: A November Recap

  1. Great post, I like these photos so much!!, I love what you’re wearing! 🙂 would you like to follow each other via bloglovin and gfc? I will be very happy if you also check out my blog 🙂
    Have a nice weekend! Kisses

    VIEWRAMA
    my
    fashion blog

  2. Pingback: Totally Stressed Out …. | Pure Cane Sugar ♥

  3. Love this post. Saw your blog web address on wendyslookbook. Came to this post and clicked on few of the bloggers. I am obsessed with sincerely jules. I love this blog!!! Be happy!!

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

