I Said Yes … We’re Engaged!

Well so much for my Friday Favorite post this week, I have something WAY more exciting to share with you all … I’M ENGAGED! I am so happy, I don’t even know what to say. The ring is beautiful and Im excited to share the rest of my life with the love of my life. After balling my eyes out like a little baby, I said yes! Hands down the best moment of my life so far. I have been dreaming of this day since I was a little girl and it has finally come true. We spent the whole morning calling family and sharing the great news. As always I can’t wait to share this amazing journey with you. I am so excited to start planning our wedding. Happy Friday Everyone!

engage

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

8 thoughts on “I Said Yes … We’re Engaged!

  1. Pingback: New Years Resolutions … | Pure Cane Sugar ♥

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

