A Taylor Swift Inspired Look for the Holiday’s.

Can you believe it’s already Christmas Eve? This holiday season has come and gone so fast. Yesterday evening we celebrated our first of three Christmas dinners with my fiances family, tonight we are going to take my grandma to her annual candlelight service at church, and tomorrow we will celebrate Christmas with my side of the family. I absolutely love the holiday’s … but I just wish they would slow down a bit. In order to enjoy what’s left, I have already pre-planed what I will be wearing to Christmas dinner.

This year I will be wearing a Taylor Swift inspired outfit. It’s comfortable, festive, and a perfect alternative to my usual jeans and oversized sweater look (which I wore last night). If you like this look as much as I do – be sure to shop some inspired pieces below. The mall may be a little crazy these days, but it’s worth it right?

HAPPY HOLIDAY’S EVERYONE!

xmastaylor

Want a similar look. Shop these pieces from Alice & Olivia at Neiman Marcus now by clicking here. I absolutely love it!!

aliceolivia

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

6 thoughts on “A Taylor Swift Inspired Look for the Holiday’s.

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

