Must See: Fashion Movie’s

Wow! Have I been slacking on my blog this week or what? Even though I am on vacation,  this week has been really busy. Yesterday I finally took some time for myself to clean house, relax, and watch a few of my favorite movies – fashion inspired movies of course … The September Issue, and the Devil Wears Prada. No matter how many times I watch these movies, I never get bored of them. I may be totally wrong (and I would hate to start rumors) but I hope its true that there may be a Devil Wears Prada 2 in the works. I will have to do some further research on that. Well thats all, Ill be back soon with some New Years inspired posts. Have a great weekend everyone – and watch these 2 movies if you have any down time. They come highly recommended!! What are some of your favorite fashion related movies?

sept

dvl1

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

