New Years Resolutions …

I have to admit that I am a little sad to see 2012 leave us so suddenly. This past year really was so good to me. I started my blog, got a new car, became vegetarian, got engaged,  hell … I even survived the end of the world! It really was one of the best years of my life, but 2013 will be too! After all, I am getting married to the love of my life right? Check out my 13 Resolutions of 2013 below, and don’t forget to let me know some of yours too. Happy New Years Everyone!

ne

  • 1. Plan my perfect wedding – and get started now!
  • 2. Lose weight for my big day. Eat healthy, stop drinking regular soda, and spend more time in the gym.
  • 3. Grow my blog. Get more views, comments, and make more connections.
  • 4. Read more books.
  • 5. Eat more dinners at home. Dining out is so delicious, but staying in is healthier and cheaper.
  • 6. Learn to sew. I can’t be an inspiring designer if I don’t know how to sew right?
  • 7. Keep the house clean & stay organized.
  • 8. Purchase a home.
  • 9. Learn to paint my own nails. I can change them whenever I want, and its way cheaper than going to the nail salon.
  • 10. Try to keep Sundays free of work. Six days at work is enough right? I need my family time and a day of sleeping in.
  • 11. To kiss messy buns goodbye. They might be cute for the gym and the swimming pool, but this messy look will no longer be acceptable on a every day basis.
  • 12. To go to Hawaii. O wait this is already happening – but we do need to book our flights.
  • 13. To see the bright side of things. Everything happens for a reason right?

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

17 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions …

    • Thanks Anna. Your blog is such an inspiration to me – I am so happy you stopped by. Love the Candy Land Christmas Party, it looks so fun. Wishing you the best in 2013. Come back soon 🙂
      xoxo Cori

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

