Currently Craving: Prabal Gurung for Target

It’s that time again, a new collection has arrived to Target stores, and as always … I have fallen in LOVE. I absolutely adore this collection, it is definitely my favorite of them all. If you haven’t checked out the Lookbook for Prabal Gurung’s Target collection yet, you are definitely missing out. With prices starting as low as $12.99 this collection has it all – Jewerly, Shoes, Tees, Tanks, Skirts, Shorts, Dresses, Jackets, Clutches and Totes. I know I will be doing some serious Spring shopping this week. Will you? Check out my favorite looks below. Are any of these looks on your must have list?

pp1 pp2 pp3 pp4 pp5 pp6 pp7 pp8 pp9 pp10 pp11

Want something extra? Check out Prabal Gurung’s best looks for Fall 2013 from NYFW!

pr1 pr2 pr3 pr4 pr5 pr6 pr7 pr8 pr10

Follow me on Bloglovin, Facebook & Twitter

14 thoughts on “Currently Craving: Prabal Gurung for Target

    • Boo! Im so sorry that you don’t have a Target – best go to store ever! I did some research and unfortunately I dont think they ship internationally either. Double boo!
      Thanks for the comment though. I really appreciate it when you stop by. Love your blog.
      xoxo Cori

  1. What I love is that if you go to some of the smaller Targets, you can find collection items on clearance within a month. I love the florals and yellows in this new collection! 🙂

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

