Friday Favorites: Looks of Coachella

Every year I love to check out what my favorite celebs wear to the Coachella music festival – and with less than a week away, what better topic is there for this weeks Friday Favorites? I just cant get enough of these boho chic, barely there, haute hippie looks, can you? Check out some of my favorite looks below, and let me know what you think of my [ this is what I would wear if I were actually going look ] also. Hope you like it. Happy Friday Everyone … Have a great weekend!!!!

coachallesandraambro Mulberry BBQ Pool Party At Coachella coachleahandlauren MICHELLE TRACHTENBERG at Burton Snowboards Coachella Pool Party coachnicole coachrosiehuntington coachvanessa

coach

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

14 thoughts on “Friday Favorites: Looks of Coachella

  1. Great blog! Love these looks.

    If you get a sec, please check out my latest post ‘Springtime Coral’. Thanks in advance.

    Hope you had a great weekend.

    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

