Not So Sweet Look of the Week: Kim Kardashian

Is it just me or has Kim Kardashian’s style taken a complete turn for the worse since becoming pregnant? In my opinion, she has completely lost her sense of fashion. Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love the Kardashians (all million trillion of them) but I just don’t understand why one of them can’t help a sister out. That’s what family is for right? Kim is no stranger to curves, but there is just something about this baby bump curve that she just cant get right. Do you agree?

kimk

kimk8 kimk7 kimk4 SPL515879_011 kimk2

 

Follow me on BloglovinFacebook & Twitter

9 thoughts on “Not So Sweet Look of the Week: Kim Kardashian

Thank you for your comment - I read them all and promise to reply back! Have a great day ♥

